2014 season registration is now open ..............
Home
Scores and Schedules
Directions
Forms and Applications
Gallery
Calendar

Registration

Three Ways To Register
For The Season


We Accept:

Paypal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex Discover, eCheck
 
Weather

Your weather just got better.

Allendale Rocket Football Board Members

PLEASE NOTE: This information is for use for the WMJFL, directors, coaches, referees and parents. It is not intended for use with marketing your company. Any marketing emails received will result in your domain and email being block for further contact

Director: Chris Jones
Phone: (616) 466-8215
Email: cjones@allendalerocket.org
Assistant Director: Dave Regnerus
Phone: (616) 994-3114
Email: dregnerus@allendalerocket.org

Secretary: Jo Postmus
Phone:
Email: jpostmus@allendalerocket.org

Parent Representative: Sonja Thompson
Phone:
Email: csthompson01@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Chris Corner
Phone: (616) 895-4082
Email: ccorner@allendalerocket.org

Sponsor Coordinator: Shawn Baumann
Phone:
Email: sbaumann@allendalerocket.org

Coaches Rep (7th-8th): Ryan Vredeveld
Phone: (616) 862-9481
Email: rvredeveld@allendalerocket.org

Coaches Rep (3rd - 6th): Jeff Umlor
Phone: (616) 460-1943
Email: jumlor@allendalerocket.org


Allendale Rocket Football
P.O. Box 120
Allendale, MI 49401


Services 2


 

Services 3

 

Services 4

 




2014 Allendale Rocket Football Sponsors


Allendale Rocket Foootball Refund Policy
Flag No Refunds
3rd thru 6th: August 1st
7th & 8th: July 1st