2015 registration is now open for all grades ..............
Home
Scores and Schedules
Directions
Forms and Applications
Gallery
Calendar

Registration

Three Ways To Register
For The Season


We Accept:

Paypal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex Discover, eCheck
 
Weather

Your weather just got better.

Allendale Rocket Football Board Members

PLEASE NOTE: This information is for use for the WMJFL, directors, coaches, referees and parents. It is not intended for use with marketing your company. Any marketing emails received will result in your domain and email being block for further contact

Director: Chris Jones
Phone: (616) 466-8215
Email: cjones@allendalerocket.org
Assistant Director: Dave Regnerus
Phone: (616) 994-3114
Email: dregnerus@allendalerocket.org

Secretary: Jo Postmus
Phone: (616) 690-3266
Email: jpostmus@allendalerocket.org

Parent Representative: Wendy Van't Land
Phone: (616) 550-7890
Email: vantland@altelco.net

Treasurer: Chris Corner
Phone: (616) 292-4833
Email: ccorner@allendalerocket.org

Sponsor Coordinator: Shawn Baumann
Phone: (616) 460-8112
Email: sbaumann@allendalerocket.org

Coaches Rep (7th-8th): Ryan Vredeveld
Phone: (616) 862-9481
Email: rvredeveld@allendalerocket.org

Coaches Rep (3rd - 6th): Doug Meekof
Phone: (616) 437-3894
Email: dougm5@gmail.com


Allendale Rocket Football
P.O. Box 120
Allendale, MI 49401


Services 2


 

Services 3

 

Services 4

 




2014 Allendale Rocket Football Sponsors


Allendale Rocket Foootball Refund Policy
Flag No Refunds
3rd thru 6th: August 1st
7th & 8th: July 1st